Board of Directors

Role Name Email
President Steven Wheeler
Vice President Lucas Larson  
Player Agent    
Treasurer Heather Barcia  
Secretary Yaya Solis  
Umpire In Chief Lucas Larson  
Social Media Coordinator Ivonne Basaldua @seallbaseball on FB, IG and Twitter
Equipment Manager Chris Crane  
Concessions Manager Yaya Solis  
Board Member John Durr  
Board Member Victor Basaldua  
Board Member Roberto Rascon  
Board Member Justin Besherse  
Board Member Jessica Colon  
Division Commissioners    
Tee Ball Justin Besherse  
Coach Pitch Roberto Rascon  
Minors Victor Basaldua  
Majors John Durr  
Juniors & Seniors Chris Crane  


Due to an overwhelming ammount of phishing and scamming attempts, all business and personal email addresses have been removed. To contact one of our Board Members, please use the address and it will be forwarded to the appropriate party.


Contact Us

Southeast Arlington Little League

Phone: 817-703-6800
Steven Wheeler - President

Mailing Address

Southeast Arlington Little League
P.O. Box 181901
Arlington, Texas  76096


Ball Park Location

400 Cravens Park Drive
Arlington, Texas  76018

External links are provided for reference purposes. Southeast Arlington Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play